0 items / £0.00

METAPRISM - 'Catalyst To Awakening'


Image of METAPRISM - 'Catalyst To Awakening'

'Catalyst To Awakening' Album

1. The Awakening
2. Codex Regius
3. Unleash the Fire
4. Incarcerate
5. Anomalous I: Illogical Era
6. Anomalous II: Ghost of Asylum
7. Living by Proxy
8. Carve the Stone
9. Aftermath
10. Unanimous
11. Catharsis

Produced by Ollie Roberts
Mixed by Matt Crawford at Numbskull Audio Production
Mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios

Guest appearances from Timo Somers [DELAIN] on the song ‘Anomalous II: Ghost of Asylum’ and from Marco Pastorino [TEMPERANCE] & Chiara Tricarico [MOONLIGHT HAZE] on the song ‘Incarcerate’.